Situated at the Suan Dok (Health Science) Campus, the Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University is composed of :

  • Medical School
  • Graduate School
  • Maharaj Nakorn Chiang Mai Hospital
  • Center of Medical Excellence
  • Sriphat Medical Center

1 Suan Dok Park
2 Dormitories Area
3 50th Year Anniversary Building
4 MD Building
5 Multidisciplinary Building
6 Rachanakarin Building
7 Bunsom Martin Building
8 Sujinno Building
9 Clinic 108

10 Sriphat Medical Center
11 The Royal Golden Jubilee Building (Chalerm Pra Baramee Building)
12 Tawan Kangwanpong Building
13 Research Institute for Health Sciences
14 Faculty of Nursing
15 Faculty of Associate Medical Sciences
16 Monastic Building
17 Area of Departments: Psychiatry, Family Medicine, Community Medicine, Rehabilitation Medicine